Real Estate Management


As an owner-managed and customer-oriented company, we advise banks, financial institutions, insolvency administrators and property owners on all aspects of real estate and its financing. With distressed real estate and non-performing loans (NPL) we rely on tailor-made solutions and our many years of expertise in loan servicing and real estate management.

We offer real estate management services for residential and commercial properties. With a view to safeguarding your assets and increasing income, we accompany you from strategy development, through representing your interests on the market to optimising your financing.

We are active for you in the following areas, among others:

Advisory


We support you in all areas of real estate and its financing. In doing so, our real estate consulting focuses in particular on distressed real estate and non-performing loans. In close cooperation with you, we will be happy to advise you on (real estate) strategy, due diligence or real estate management. More…

Owner & Landlord Representation


As a central point of contact and interface between the client, the property and the parties involved, we represent the interests of owners or landlords on the market. In representing your interests, we focus on stabilising and developing the value of your property. More…

Transaction Management Real Estate


When selling real estate, the success of your real estate investment depends to a large extent on transaction management. We identify the optimal sales strategy in advance, coordinate bidding processes and support the vendor due diligence as well as the selection of brokers and buyers. More…

Debt Management


Since financing is one of the most important building blocks of your real estate investment, we are happy to support you in optimising your financing and current obligations through our debt management and represent your interests – even in the event of a payment default. More…

Real Estate Management


Als inhabergeführtes und kundenorientiertes Unternehmen beraten wir Banken, Finanzunternehmen, Insolvenzverwalter und Immobilieneigentümer rund um Immobilien und deren Finanzierung. Bei Immobilien in Schieflage und notleidenden Krediten (NPL) setzen wir auf maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und unsere langjährige Expertise im Loan Servicing und Real Estate Management.

Dabei bieten wir im Bereich Real Estate Management Managementdienstleistungen für Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien. Mit Blick auf die Sicherung der Vermögenswerte und die Erhöhung der Erträge, begleiten wir Sie von der Strategiefindung, über die Vertretung Ihrer Interessen am Markt, bis hin zur Optimierung Ihrer Finanzierung.

Wir sind für Sie u.a. in den nachfolgenden Themenbereichen tätig:

Immobilienberatung


Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Themen rund um Immobilien und deren Finanzierung. Dabei fokussiert sich unsere Immobilienberatung insbesondere auf Immobilien in Schieflage und notleidende Kredite. In enger Kooperation mit Ihnen, beraten wir Sie gerne u.a. zur (Immobilien-)Strategie, Due Diligence oder dem Immobilienmanagement. Mehr…

Interessenvertretung


Als zentraler Ansprechpartner und Schnittstelle zwischen Auftraggeber, den Immobilien und den beteiligten Parteien vertreten wir die Interessen von Eigentümern oder Vermietern am Markt. Bei der Interessenvertretung steht für uns die Wertstabilisierung und -entwicklung Ihrer Immobilien im Zentrum. Mehr…

Transaktionsmanagement Immobilien


Beim Verkauf von Immobilien hängt der Erfolg Ihres Immobilieninvestments maßgeblich vom Transaktionsmanagement ab. Wir identifizieren vorab die optimale Verkaufsstrategie, koordinieren Bieterprozesse und unterstützen bei der Verkäufer Due Diligence sowie der Auswahl von Maklern und Käufern. Mehr…

Finanzierungsbetreuung


Da die Finanzierung einer der wichtigsten Bausteine Ihres Immobilieninvestments ist, unterstützen wir Sie gerne durch unsere Finanzierungsbetreuung bei der Optimierung Ihrer Finanzierung und der laufenden Verpflichtungen und vertreten dabei stehts Ihre Interessen – auch im Falle der Zahlungsstörung. Mehr…